Marksmen Coaches

Tell City Marksmen Head Coaches
Trent Benningfield Trent Benningfield,
Baseball
trent.benningfield@tellcity.k12.in.us
Matt Lynch Matt Lynch,
Basketball (B)
matt.lynch@tellcity.k12.in.us
John Hayes

John Hayes,
Basketball (G)

john.hayes@tellcity.k12.in.us

 

Mercades Axton, Cheerleading mercades.axton@tellcity.k12.in.us
. Phil Flamion,
Cross Country (B)
phil.flamion@tellcity.k12.in.us
Katie Weyer Katie Weyer,
Cross Country (G)
katie.weyer@tellcity.k12.in.us
Coach Clemens Aaron Clements,
Football
aaron.clements@tellcity.k12.in.us
. Wes Noble,
Golf (B)
wes.noble@tellcity.k12.in.us
Amber Thomas Amber Wheatley,
Golf (G)
amber.wheatley@tellcity.k12.in.us

 

Taylor LaGrange,
Soccer (B)
taylor.lagrange@tellcity.k12.in.us
.


Laura  Schilling,
Soccer (G)

laura.schilling@tellcity.k12.in.us
Maggie Schuetter Maggie Schuetter, Softball maggie.schuetter@tellcity.k12.in.us
Stacy Marion Stacy Marion, Swimming (B&G) stacy.marion@tellcity.k12.in.us
Nick Weyer Nick Weyer,
Tennis (B&G)
nick.weyer@tellcity.k12.in.us
Zac Hartz Zac Hartz,
Track (B)
zac.hartz@tellcity.k12.in.us
Katie Weyer Katie Weyer,
Track (G)
katie.weyer@tellcity.k12.in.us
Dalonda Hayes Dalonda Hayes, Volleyball dalonda.hayes@tellcity.k12.in.us
Neal Stahly Neal Stahly, Wrestling neal.stahly@tellcity.k12.in.us

 

Athletic Links

Athletic Events