Marksmen Coaches

Tell City Marksmen Head Coaches
  Trent Benningfield,
Baseball
trent.benningfield@tellcity.k12.in.us
  Mike Brown,
Basketball (B)
mike.brown@tellcity.k12.in.us
 

Dallas Duggan,
Basketball (G)

dallas.duggan@tellcity.k12.in.us

 

Mercades Axton,
Cheerleading
mercades.axton@tellcity.k12.in.us
  Phil Flamion,
Cross Country (B)
phil.flamion@tellcity.k12.in.us
  Katie Weyer,
Cross Country (G)
katie.weyer@tellcity.k12.in.us
  Mac Webb,
Football
mac.webb@tellcity.k12.in.us
  Wes Noble,
Golf (B)
wes.noble@tellcity.k12.in.us
 

Jake Napier
Golf (G)

jake.napier@tellcity.k12.in.us

 

Taylor LaGrange,
Soccer (B)
taylor.lagrange@tellcity.k12.in.us
 


Joe Ettensohn,
Soccer (G)

ettensohn@psci.net
  Maggie Schuetter,
Softball
maggie.schuetter@tellcity.k12.in.us
  Stacy Marion,
Swimming (B&G)
stacy.marion@tellcity.k12.in.us
  Nick Weyer,
Tennis (B&G)
nick.weyer@tellcity.k12.in.us
  Zac Hartz,
Track (B)
zac.hartz@tellcity.k12.in.us
  Katie Weyer,
Track (G)
katie.weyer@tellcity.k12.in.us
  Dalonda Hayes,
Volleyball
dalonda.hayes@tellcity.k12.in.us
   Joe Litherland,
Wrestling
joeandgayle@hotmail.com

 

Athletic Links

Athletic Events