Office Staff

Last Updated: 4/5/2022 12:02 AM
Brad Ramsey,
Principal
 brad.ramsey@tellcity.k12.in.us
Chris Hollinden Chris Hollinden,
Asst. Principal
 chris.hollinden@tellcity.k12.in.us
Andy Brunner

Andy Brunner,
Athletic Director

 andy.brunner@tellcity.k12.in.us

  Becky Owen,
Head Secretary &
ECA Treasurer

 
 becky.owen@tellcity.k12.in.us
  Jennifer Hall,
Secretary/Clerk
 jennifer.hall@tellcity.k12.in.us
Gretchen Schultz,
School Nurse
 gretchen.schultz@tellcity.k12.in.us
  Kevin Feldpausch,
Athletic Secretary
 kevin.feldpausch@tellcity.k12.in.us

 

Shauna Combs,
AssistantSecretary
shauna.combs@tellcity.k12.in.us