School Pictures Dates and Prices

Welcome back to the 2019-2020 school year! Mrs. Aubrey is the head of Yearbook if you have any questions or email


 Members of the class includes Niccole Bailey, Jaren Hartweck, Trinity Holmes, Maggie Rockwell, Trista Vanhoosier, and Myrthe Vijn

Pictures will be taking place September 3rd (8-9 graders) and the fourth (10-12 grades). Make sure to dress nice!