Student Council

Last Updated: 9/23/2021 12:11 AM





Student Council Members

Seniors Juniors Sophomores Freshman
Kyla Casebolt Jaylie Albin Gabby Ettensohn Cambree DuPont
Garrick Huber Trent Cail Emma Hollinden Emme Hoesli
Hannah Jones Collin Kessens Erin Holtzman Presley Lloyd

Tinley Jones

Brayden Lain Cyrilla Sommer Landon Terry
Lillian Marion Rylie Schroeder Kaitlyn Strobel Noah Terry
Jaxon Naviaux Chloe VanHoosier Mia Waninger Lily Toothman
Lainey Peter      



Seeking to enhance the educational experiences of students and staff at Tell City Junior-Senior High School by planning, creating, and hosting fun, safe events. 

Sponsor : Mr. Weyer

Contact us: 


2014 Homecoming
Queen Mercedes Mendez and King Sebastian Sturgeon Crown Carriers:  Reese Ford and Sawyer Parke 2014 Basketball Homecoming King and Queen
Grant Sanders and Emily Olberding Freshmen Representatives:
Hayley Fackler and Evan Whitfield Sophomore Representatives: 
Lexi McFarling and Logan Gaynor Junior Representatives:
Jessie Wheatley and Mitchell Hall
Senior Candidates:
Mariah Blake and Donovan Ingle Senior Candidates:
Kassidie Hayes and Zach Ziegelgruber
Senior Candidates:
Mercedes Mendez and Brian Ingle Senior Candidates:  Jennifer Trujillo and Sebastian Sturgeon
Members in Action
Volunteering at the Moose. German American's Clean Sweep, October 2014 2014-2015 Members 2015-2016 Freshmen Members 2015-2016 Sophomore Members 2015-2016 Junior Members 2015-2016 Senior Members 2015-2016 Members
Senior Night
Natalie Peter Kassidie Hayes Kelsey Gowers Taylor Gentry Cassie Bryant Matt Zabel Christian Schroeder C.J. Rowe Austin Maffia Malcolm Lincoln Justin Burden Elliott Brown Sydney Goffinet Addie and Audrie Terry Megan Teague Sebastian Sturgeon Bailey Powell Donovan Ingle Travis Brinksneader Mariah Blake Brittany Thomas Luke Thomas Logan Flamion Tre Bland Halee Lamb Shannon Bryant Eli Reed Mary Grace Alvey Jonathon Lochner Josh Kimbril Ariel James Kevin Yeung Jacob Mowery Austin Groves Tanner Straneva Jarrett 'JJ' Hawhee Gant Miller Javier Mendez Hailey Carman Mary Steen Brenee Leibering Monica Bartley
Homecoming 2015
Freshmen: Claire Zellers and Davin Lawrence Sophomores: Taylor Sumner and Austin Bates Juniors: Monica Bartley and Adam George Seniors: Sarah Ball and Garrett Jarboe Seniors: Cassie Bryant and Matt Zabel Seniors: Tyler Fodge and Taylor Carver Seniors: Natale Peter and Blake Haller King Blake Haller crowns Queen Cassie Bryant 2015 Basketball Homecoming Court
(Photo by Larry Goffinet) King and Queen: Blake Haller and Cassie Bryant
(Photo by Larry Goffinet) Crown Carriers: Aniksha Kashyab and Aaron Hilgenhold Crown Carriers Emma Teague and Nate Hollinden Destiny and Dustin Freshmen representatives Destiny Little and Dustin Hunt Alex and Autumn Sophomore representatives Autumn Rich and Alex Pruitt Madison and Davin Junior representatives Madison Mathena and Davin Tran Gabby and Javier Senior candidates Javier Mendez and Gabby Arellano Hailey and Hunter Senior candidates Hailey Carman and Hunter Rowe Halee and Clayton Senior candidates Halee Lamb and Clayton Byrnes Josh and Hannah staying dry Senior candidates Josh Kimbrel and Hannah Scott Javier crowning Hailey Queen Hailey Carman and King Javier Mendez 2015 Homecoming Court
Homecoming 2016
Madison Gilliland and Dylan Knable Shannon Bryant and Jacob Hammack Sydney Brown and Adam George Megan Sandage and Trent Litherland
Rhiannon King and Bryan Livingston Avery VanHoosier and Braeden Beard Queen Brenee and King Reed Homecoming, 2016
Senior Night
Madison Schuetter Monica Bartley Celina Snyder Shannon Bryant Dakota Henderson Brenee Leibering
Kayla Reeves Mary Steen Reed Goffinet Gant Miller Hunter Rowe
Senior Night
Hannah Schulthise Jared Scott Kaitlyn Thomas Austin Bates Alex Bruner Logan Gaynor Matthew Gullett Zach Hammack Joey Ingle Kane Kellems Trent Litherland Devin Newton Rebecca Phillips Nick Stahly Mason Stephens David Teague Steven Wheatley Shane Lasher Seniors. Jaylynn Pruitt Seth Vaquero Chandler Lacy Jackson Ramsey Davin Tran Alex Lawalin Kyra Gentry Emily Hagedorn Madison Mathena Natalie Sanders Phillip Kehl Tony Miller Jase Otto Sam Rogers Leah Padgett Emily Davis Nono Higuchi Lucas Montgomery Emma Kohnert
Homecoming 2017
Crown Carriers:  Cynthia Parke and Kason Naviaux Freshmen:  Camryn Peter and Caydin Jones Sophomores:  Abigail Lawalin and Tretter Lyons Juniors:  Jana Lacy and Lucas Kleeman Seniors:  Taya Franchville and Samuel Rogers Seniors:  Lexi McFarling and Trent Litherland Seniors:  Emma Kohnert and Kane Kellems Seniors:  Leah Padgett and Donny Whitworth King Trent Litherland and Queen Emma Kohnert
Football Homecoming 2017
Crown Carriers. Freshmen:  Valerie Kehl and Kaden Chestnut Sophomores:  Leann Goffinet and Cole Dickenson Juniors:  Taylor Kratzer and Josh Gaynor Seniors:  Hayley Fackler and Preston Hendershot Seniors:  Rhiannon King and Jeremy Young Seniors:  Morgan Schuetter and Jace Fischer Seniors:  Jasey Williams and Bryon Reid 1989 Queen Shelly Sherry Crowning our new king and queen!  Crowning our new queen! Marksmen Homecoming. 2017 Homecoming Queen Hayley Fackler and King Bryon Reid
Senior Night 2017
Ethan LeClere Kyra Marcum Brenna Swaney Keaton Wheatley Jasey Williams Trent Braunecker Joe Craig Preston Hendershot Davin Lawrence Whitaker Lyons Bryson Naviaux Bryon Reid Nick Smith Jenna Coyle Brea Haller Jana Lacy MaKaylee Buntin Rachel Malone Morgan Schuetter Mariah Klueh Alex Ramsey Thomas Simpson
Leo Simpson Corrie Kimbril Rhiannon King
Basketball Homecoming 2018
Senior Night 2018