Marksmen Coaches

Tell City Marksmen Head Coaches
Trent Benningfield Trent Benningfield,
Baseball
trent.benningfield@tellcity.k12.in.us
Matt Lynch Matt Lynch,
Basketball (B)
matt.lynch@tellcity.k12.in.us
John Hayes

John Hayes,
Basketball (G)

john.hayes@tellcity.k12.in.us

Vivian Clarke

Vivian Clarke, Cheerleading vivian.clarke@tellcity.k12.in.us
Brian Beckort Brian Beckort,
Cross Country (B)
brian.beckort@tellcity.k12.in.us
Katie Weyer Katie Weyer,
Cross Country (G)
katie.weyer@tellcity.k12.in.us
Coach Clemens Aaron Clements,
Football
aaron.clements@tellcity.k12.in.us
  ,
Golf (B)
 
Amber Thomas Amber Wheatley,
Golf (G)
amber.wheatley@tellcity.k12.in.us

Brian Fletcher

Brian Fletcher,
Soccer (B)
brian.fletcher@tellcity.k12.in.us
 


Kelsey Henrickson,
Soccer (G)

kelsey.henrickson@tellcity.k12.in.us
Maggie Schuetter Maggie Schuetter, Softball maggie.schuetter@tellcity.k12.in.us
Stacy Marion Stacy Marion, Swimming (B&G) stacy.marion@tellcity.k12.in.us
Nick Weyer Nick Weyer,
Tennis (B&G)
nick.weyer@tellcity.k12.in.us
Zac Hartz Zac Hartz,
Track (B)
zac.hartz@tellcity.k12.in.us
Katie Weyer Katie Weyer,
Track (G)
katie.weyer@tellcity.k12.in.us
Dalonda Hayes Dalonda Hayes, Volleyball dalonda.hayes@tellcity.k12.in.us
Neal Stahly Neal Stahly, Wrestling neal.stahly@tellcity.k12.in.us

 

Athletic Links

Athletic Events