Office Staff

Brad Ramsey,
Principal
 brad.ramsey@tellcity.k12.in.us
Chris Hollinden,
Asst. Principal
 chris.hollinden@tellcity.k12.in.us

John Atkins,
Athletic Director

 john.atkins@tellcity.k12.in.us

  Becky Owen,
Head Secretary &
ECA Treasurer

 
 becky.owen@tellcity.k12.in.us
  Jennifer Hall,
Secretary/Clerk
 jennifer.hall@tellcity.k12.in.us
Gretchen Schultz,
School Nurse
 gretchen.schultz@tellcity.k12.in.us
Tabby Goffinet,
Athletic Secretary
 tabby.goffinet@tellcity.k12.in.us

 

Sidney Strobel,
Asst. Secretary

 

 sidney.strobel@tellcity.k12.in.us