Future Health Professionals


Sponsor: Erika Hollinden
Visit the official HOSA website

Welcome back! 
President: Jillian Theis 
Vice President: Allison Sauer
Secretary: Madilyn Hoskinson
Alesa Roark
Alex Blankenship
Alexis Lucas
Kensie Basham
Baylee Bryant
Brea Haller
Cameron Rudolph
Cassify Kennedy
Claire Zellers
Elizabeth Swihart
Emili Stephens 
Emily Fuchs
Abby George
Hannah Kieser
Kassye Harper 
Nicole Klosowski
Meagan Kralj
Brooklyn Lee
Mackenzie Fulton
Peyton Newton 
Rafe Swihart
Samantha Stephens
Coy Schmitt
Sydney Robbins
Yesenia Vallejo
Tyra Fodge
Makaylee Buntin


Fundraiser Committee
Kyra Gentry
Mackenzie Fulton
Samantha Smith
Lucas Montgomery
Taylor Sumner
Taya Franchville
Makaylee Buntin
Jessica Goins
Chelsey Billings
Madalyn Hoskinson
Allison Sauer
Taylynn Smith
Sara Schlacter
Autumn Sitzman
Ashley Troutman
Jillian Theis
Mariah Chanley
Alyssa Trotter
Happening Now: 

Currently we are voting for officers and will begin hosting meetings/business in October. Fundraising will begin shortly after that. Funds raised will be used for educational fieldtrips, acts of philanthropy, and thank-you gifts to the local facilities that help the health science students to gain experience and knowledge throughout the year.

HOSA's Purpose

The purpose of the HOSA organization is to develop leadership and technical HOSA skill competencies through a program of motivation, awareness and recognition, which is an integral part of the Health Science Education instructional program.  

HOSA's Mission 

The mission of HOSA is to enhance the delivery of compassionate, quality health care by providing opportunities for knowledge, skill and leadership development of all health science education students, therefore, helping the student meet the needs of the health care community.